Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Nadaun is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mr.  Ghan  Shyam  Tiwari
Principal of MVM, Nadaun

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
Computer Teacher 1
Lib. 1
Music Teacher 1
Computer Teacher 1
PRT 12

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Ghan Shyam Tiwari Principal MA. ,ME d.
2  Miss. Shamalata   Parmar PGT M.A B.Ed
3  Mr. Aneesh  Kumar PGT M.Sc B.Ed.
4  Miss. Monika  Sharma PGT M.Sc B.Ed
5  Mr. Anupam   Singh PGT M.Sc ,B.Ed
6  Mr. Parvinder  Kumar  TGT M.Sc B.Ed
7  Miss. Upshamita  Thakur   TGT MA ,B.Ed
8  Miss. Anita Devi  Sharma PRT M.COM ,B.Ed
9  Mr. Shuchita Sharma  PRT MA., B.Ed
10  Miss. Parveen Kumari  Sharma PRT M.A ,B.Ed
11  Miss. Meenakshi  Sharma  PRT B.A ,B.Ed
12  Miss. Sunita Thakur  PRT MA. B.Ed English
13  Miss. Renu   Devi PRT M.COM B.Ed
14  Mr. Bandana Kapoor  PRT M.A ,B.Ed
15  Mr. Anil Kumar  PTI M.PEd.
16  Miss. Neelam Tiwari  Lib. B.Lib
17  Miss. Priyanka   Computer Teacher HWA
18  Mr. Lalit  Prashar  Computer Teacher DCS
19  Mr. Ashwani  Kumar  Music Teacher B.A Music
20  Miss. Anita  Kumari  UDC M.COM B. Ed
21  Miss. Bobby  Devi  PRT B.A , B.Ed.
22  Miss. Sunita  Devi  Sharma PRT B.A , B.Ed.
23  Mr. Shiv  Kumar  PRT MA , B.Ed
24  Mr. Anil  Kumar  PRT M.Sc , B.Ed
25  Miss. Anita  Kumari  PRT M.Sc , B.Ed

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through S.B.I.A.D.B Gonda by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.